THE WORLD BANK WebEx Enterprise Site

THE WORLD BANK WebEx Enterprise Site

THE WORLD BANK WebEx Enterprise Site
Event Information: R-Cities | World Bank – Cities on the Frontline Speaker Series #18 SMEs and Urban Resilience  You have registered for this event.English : New York Time 
Event status:Not started
Date and time:Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00 am
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Change time zoneDuration:1 hourDescription:Cities on the Frontline Speakers Series #18
SMEs and Urban Resilience: Delivering a Resilient Economic Recovery
Thursday, 28 October 2021 – 09.00am EST, 03.00pm CET, 09.00pm Singapore

Please join us for the 18th session of 2021 Cities on the Frontline, jointly organized by Resilient Cities Network & the World Bank and co-hosted by the Citi Foundation. We will welcome Amit Dhawan, Managing Director and Asia Head of Emerging Corporates at Citi Commerical Bank, Dr. Jose Di Bella, University of Waterloo, Canada, Zuhaila Ahmad Zubel, Director of Town Planning Department, Melaka Historic City Council and Dr. Artiningsih Msi, Senior Lecturer, University of Diponegoro, Semarang.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing log-in info and a calendar detail that can be added to your system. Missed a session? For access to the previous sessions’ materials, visit our Speaker Series webpage for full access to the presentations & recordings: https://resilientcitiesnetwork.org/programs/cities-on-the-frontline-speaker-series/

For questions about the Speaker’s Series or additional registration requests, please send an email to our team at media@resilientcitiesnetwork.org

Leave a Reply